General Enquiries & information

Email

info@TheLordMayorsAppeal.org 

Phone

020 7332 1582

Post

The Lord Mayor’s Appeal 
The Mansion House
London, EC4N 8BH

 

  • Sign up

  • Be the first to hear updates from the Appeal, latest news and our events

For specific Enquiries & information please contact:

The executive team:

Caroline Wright
Chief Executive Officer

020 7332 1290/07803 894794
Caroline.Wright@thelordmayorsappeal.org

Event enquiries:

Yasmin Kazi
Events Manager

020 7332 3080
Yasmin.Kazi@thelordmayorsappeal.org

Emily Pike
Events Manager (maternity cover for Pauliina Lyttinen)

020 7332 3464
Emily.Pike@thelordmayorsappeal.org

 

Communications & Marketing enquiries:

Francesca Baker
Communications and Marketing Manager

020 7332 1582  
07877 461 555
Francesca.Baker@thelordmayorsappeal.org

Other enquiries:

Teresa Kang
Office & Finance Manager

020 7332 3908 
Teresa.Kang@thelordmayorsappeal.org

Ella Kennedy
Appeal Co-ordinator

020 7332 1582
ella.kennedy@thelordmayorsappeal.org 

Our corporate partners programme & initiatives:

Lisa Anderson
Corporate Partners Programme Manager

07825 292654
Lisa.Anderson@thelordmayorsappeal.org

Jan Foster
Programme Manager
City Giving Day

020 7332 3177 
Janette.Foster@thelordmayorsappeal.org

Alessandra Miles
Programme and Office Administrator

020 7332 3177
Alessandra.Miles@thelordmayorsappeal.org

 

 

Robyn Vernon-Harcourt
Senior Programme Manager
This is Me

 07388 608516
Robyn.Vernon-Harcourt@thelordmayorsappeal.org

Sarah James
Programme Manager
Power of Inclusion

Sarah.James@thelordmayorsappeal.org

Katie Yates 
Programme Manager 
She Can Be

020 7332 3777  
Katie.Yates@thelordmayorsappeal.org

 

 

For more information on our response to Covid-19 / Coronavirus please go here →