×

Contact us

General enquiries

You can email the Appeal team:
info@thelordmayorsappeal.org

Or call on:
020 7332 1582

Post
The Lord Mayor’s Appeal
The Mansion House, London, EC4N 8BH

Specific enquiries

Specific enquiries

The executive team

Caroline Wright
Chief Executive Officer
07803 894794
Caroline.Wright@thelordmayorsappeal.org

 

Our corporate partners programme

Lisa Anderson
Corporate Partners Programme Manager
07825 292654
Lisa.Anderson@thelordmayorsappeal.org

Event enquiries

Yasmin Kazi
Events Manager
Yasmin.Kazi@thelordmayorsappeal.org

 

Pauliina Lyttinen
Events Manager
Pauliina.Lyttinen@thelordmayorsappeal.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our initiatives

Jan Foster
Programme Manager: City Giving Day
Janette.Foster@thelordmayorsappeal.org

Alessandra Miles
Programme and Office Administrator
Alessandra.Miles@thelordmayorsappeal.org

Robyn Vernon-Harcourt
Senior Programme Manager: This is Me
07388 608516
Robyn.Vernon-Harcourt@thelordmayorsappeal.org

Sarah James
Programme Manager: Power of Inclusion
Sarah.James@thelordmayorsappeal.org

Alison Haier
Programme Manager: She Can Be
Alison.Haier@thelordmayorsappeal.org

 

Communications & Marketing enquiries

Chloe Chubb
Communications and Marketing Manager
020 7332 1582
07877 461 555
Chloe.Chubb@thelordmayorsappeal.org

Other enquiries

Teresa Kang
Office & Finance Manager
Teresa.Kang@thelordmayorsappeal.org

 

Ella Kennedy
Appeal Co-ordinator
Ella.Kennedy@thelordmayorsappeal.org

Get Involved

With your support, we can make an unprecedented change to help one million people thrive.

How to donate