Email
info@thelordmayorsappeal.org

Phone
020 7332 1582

Post
The Lord Mayor’s Appeal 2018
The Mansion House
London, EC4N 8BH

The executive team:

Caroline Wright
Appeal Director

020 7332 1290 
Caroline.Wright@thelordmayorsappeal.org

Javed Thomas
Director of Development

020 7332 3777 
Javed.Thomas@thelordmayorsappeal.org

For enquiries on corporate partners programme & initiatives:

Lisa Anderson
Corporate Partners Programme Manager

07825 292654
Lisa.Anderson@thelordmayorsappeal.org

Jan Foster
Project Manager
City Giving Day

020 7332 3177 
Janette.Foster@thelordmayorsappeal.org

Rose Grissell
Project Manager
This is Me

020 7332 1050 
Rose.Grissell@thelordmayorsappeal.org

Daisy Charlton
Project & Communications Manager
Power of Diversity

07867 424773
Daisy.Charlton@thelordmayorsappeal.org

Katie Yates
Project & Communication Officer 
Power of Diversity/This is Me

020 7332 3777  
Katie.Yates@thelordmayorsappeal.org

Alessandra Miles
Project and Office Administrator

020 7332 3177
Alessandra.Miles@thelordmayorsappeal.org

For event enquiries:

Pauliina Lyttinen
Events Manager

020 7332 3464 
Pauliina.Lyttinen@thelordmayorsappeal.org

Yasmin Kazi
Events Manager

020 7332 3080 
Yasmin.Kazi@thelordmayorsappeal.org

For all other enquiries:

Teresa Kang
Office & Finance Manager

020 7332 3908 
Teresa.Kang@thelordmayorsappeal.org

Ope Ogundimu
Appeal Co-ordinator

020 7332 1582
Ope.Ogundimu@thelordmayorsappeal.org