General Enquiries
& information on
volunteering opportunities

Email
info@TheLordMayorsAppeal.org

Phone
020 7332 1582

Post
The Lord Mayor’s Appeal
The Mansion House
London, EC4N 8BH

The executive team:

Caroline Wright
Chief Executive Officer

020 7332 1290/07803 894794
Caroline.Wright@thelordmayorsappeal.org

 

 

For event enquiries:

Pauliina Lyttinen
Events Manager

020 7332 3464 
Pauliina.Lyttinen@thelordmayorsappeal.org

Yasmin Kazi
Events Manager

020 7332 3080
Yasmin.Kazi@thelordmayorsappeal.org

 

 

For all other enquiries:

Teresa Kang
Office & Finance Manager

020 7332 3908 
Teresa.Kang@thelordmayorsappeal.org

Catherine Fermor
Appeal Co-ordinator

020 7332 1582
catherine.fermor@thelordmayorsappeal.org

For enquiries on corporate partners programme & initiatives:

Lisa Anderson
Corporate Partners Programme Manager

07825 292654
Lisa.Anderson@thelordmayorsappeal.org

Jan Foster
Project Manager
City Giving Day

020 7332 3177 
Janette.Foster@thelordmayorsappeal.org

Wangu Mureithi
Project Manager
Power of Inclusion

020 7332 1050
wangu.mureithi@thelordmayorsappeal.org

Robyn Vernon-Harcourt
Senior Project Manager
This is Me

07388 608516
Robyn.Vernon-Harcourt@thelordmayorsappeal.org

Katie Yates
Project & Communication Officer 
She Can Be/Power of Inclusion/This is Me

020 7332 3777  
Katie.Yates@thelordmayorsappeal.org

Amy Petzoldt
Regional Project Officer
This is Me

Amy.Petzoldt@thelordmayorsappeal.org
(Tuesday - Thursday)

Alessandra Miles
Project and Office Administrator

020 7332 3177
Alessandra.Miles@thelordmayorsappeal.org
(Monday - Thursday)