Appeal Fundraising

The APPEAL FUNDRAISING BOARD supports the Appeal in helping maximise its impact and fundraising to create A Better City for All.

Rob Abernethy

Jeremy Bedford

Justin Bell

Charles Berman

Jonathan Bewes

Abdul Bhanji

Dom Bidwell

The Rt Hon The Lord Mayor

Alderman Charles Bowman

The Lady Mayoress

Samantha Bowman

Richard Bridgwood

Dena Brumpton

Aida Cable

Adam Chamberlain

William Charnley

Dominic Christian

Henry Colthurst

Hadyn Cunningham

Laurent de Meeûs

Alderman Peter Estlin

Lindy Estlin

Kate Fenwick

Chris Field

Christopher Fordham

Jayne-Anne Gadhia

Viscount Garmoyle

Katherine Garrett-Cox

Alan Gemes

David Giampaolo

Magoo Giles

Richard Gnodde

Noreen Goodwin

Tim Haden-Scott

Tom Henderson

John Hewett

Venetia Hoare

Michael Hockney

Jason Holt CBE

Alderman Robert Hughes-Penney

Stephen Jones

Ron Kalifa

Gerald Kaye

Alderman Alastair King

Matt Kingdon

Henry Knapman (Deputy Chair)

William Lawes

John Lazar CBE

Lady Lenzie

Tim Levene

Damian Lewis OBE

Sir Stuart Lipton

Simon Mackenzie-Smith

Andrew Marsden

Helen McCrory OBE

Mark McLane

John McLean OBE

Julian Metherell

Charles Mindenhall

Helena Morrissey

Lawson Muncaster

Paddy O’Brien

Kunle Olafare

Neil Redcliffe

David Roberts

Karina Robinson

Alderman William Russell (Chair)

Hilary Russell

Tim Score

Sir Tom Troubridge

Dominic Vail

Justine Voisin

David Waters

Nick Wheeler

Dame Philippa Whipple DBE QC

Chris Wilkinson

Alex Wilmot-Sitwell

Philip Woodhouse

The Lord Mayor’s
Appeal Advisory Board

The LMAAB supports the Appeal with strategic advice to help maximise its impact in creating A Better City for All.

Karina Robinson (Chair LMAAB)

Edward Braham

Dominic Christian

Michael Cole-Fontayn

Elizabeth Corley

Peter Harrison

Antonio Horta-Osorio

Sue Langley

Charles Martin

John Phizackerley

Anne Richards

Xavier Rolet

Antonio Simoes

Sam Smith

Yu Sun

Lance Uggla

Steve Varley


The TRUSTEES exist to support the Appeal in helping maximise its impact in making it A Better City for All.

Joanna Abeyie

Charles Bowman Alderman & Lord Mayor

Paulette Cohen

Peter Estlin Alderman

Tim Hailes Alderman & Sheriff

Vincent Keavney Alderman

Karina Robinson

William Russell Alderman (Chair)

Lord Mayor’s Appeal Executive Officers

  • Caroline WrightAppeal Director
  • Javed ThomasDirector of Development

a Corporate

With your support, we can make an unprecedented change, changing and saving lives.
By making an annual donation for three years, you can be a key partner on our journey.